Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. Comments must be concise and to the point. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator's decision is final. The comment facility is removed after 48 hours.



PJ Ronan

Kyleatunna, Kilmaley. Peacefully at University Hospital Limerick.

Conor O'Bryen

Kells, Corofin. Peacefully at home. Husband of the late Brigid.

Eamon Welsh

16 Ballycasey More Hill, Shannon and late of Dublin

Denis O'Callaghan

Ballinalacken Castle, Doolin

Flan Galvin

Fuinseog, Tobairteascain, Ennis.